Shipping policy

Shipping information

General shipping information

In the following table you will find shipping options, shipping costs and delivery times.

Important information about shipping to other countries

International shipments may be subject to duties, taxes and other fees not included in the total price.

Shipping methods

I usually ship (to keep the shipping costs as low as possible for you) your orders by MAXIBRIEF. Maxibrief usually takes 2-3 days (in addition to the time it takes to make custom 3D printed parts),
but there is NO TRACKING possible, so I can't send you a tracking number or any other proof of shipment.
If you want a delivery WITH TRACKING, I can also send your order as MAXIBRIEF PRIO. This has a tracking number, which I can give you and is usually one day earlier with you. This has an Surcharge of only 1,-€.
Please choose "PRIO shipping" when you finish your order if you want to use this shipping method.
I reserve the right to send smaller orders also (without shipping costs adjustment) by large letter. For this I send larger orders, which do not fit into a MAXIBRIEF, automatically by DHL package or parcel. At my expense.
Shipping to foreign countries is done as GOODS INTERNATIONAL and always with tracking (without surcharge) at the stated shipping costs for the respective region.

Shipping options

Option Cost Delivery times
3,50 € 2 - 3 working days
EU countries up to 500g parcel weight
7,20 € 4 - 5 working days
EU countries over 500g parcel weight 11,50 € 4 - 5 working days
Non-EU countries Europe up to 500g parcel weight
7,50 €

4 - 5 working days

Non-EU countries Europe over 500g parcel weight 11.50

4 - 5 working days

Worldwide 11.50

7 - 10 working days

all options ALWAYS incl. tracking!

Countries we ship to

Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, American Samoa, American Virgin Islands, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Antarctica, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Azerbaijan, Australia, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Plurinational State, Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Bouvet Island, Brazil, British Virgin Islands, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cabo Verde, Cayman Islands, Chile, China, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Curaçao, Czechia, Côte d'Ivoire, Democratic Republic of Congo, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Djibouti, Denmark, Ecuador, El Salvador, Eritrea, Estonia, Eswatini, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Fiji, Finland, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern and Antarctic Territories, Faroe Islands, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Ghana, Gibraltar, Grenada, Greece, Greenland, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guernsey, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Heard and McDonald Islands, Holy See (Vatican City State), Honduras, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Isle of Man, Iraq, Iran, Islamic Republic of, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Yemen, Jersey, Jordan, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Comoros, Congo, Cuba, Colombia, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kyrgyzstan, Kiribati, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Korea, Republic of, Kuwait, Laos, Lesotho, Latvia, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Qatar, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Malta, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mexico, Micronesia, Federated States of, Moldova, Republic of, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Montserrat, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Netherlands, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, North Macedonia, Norway, Northern Mariana Islands, Oman, Pakistan, Palau, Palestine, State, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Pitcairn, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Rwanda, Romania, Russian Federation, Réunion, Saint Martin (French part), Saint-Barthélemy, Saint-Martin (Dutch part), Solomon Islands, Zambia, Samoa, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Somalia, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, Spain, Sri Lanka, St. Helena, Ascension and Trinidad, Sweden, Switzerland, Zimbabwe. Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha, St. Kitts and Nevis, St. Lucia, St. Pierre and Miquelon, St. Vincent and the Grenadines, Sudan, Suriname, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Syria, Arab Republic, Sao Tome and Principe, South Africa, South Sudan, Tajikistan, Taiwan, Chinese Province, Tanzania, United Republic, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Chad, Tunisia, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Turkey, Uganda, Ukraine, Hungary, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Vietnam, Wallis and Futuna, Christmas Islands, Belarus, Western Sahara, Central African Republic, Cyprus, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, Ethiopia, Åland Islands, Austria.